Citizen | Business | Government | Visitor

Wyoming Logo WPSC Logo Wyoming Flag

Do Not Call Registry

If you wish to avoid receiving telemarketer solicitations, you may register up to three (3) numbers with the national Do-Not-Call Registry. The registry was established pursuant to authority under the federal Telephone Consumer Protection Act, the Federal Communications Commission (FCC) and the Federal Trade Commission (FTC).

The registry is nationwide in scope and applies to all telemarketers (with the exception of certain non-profit organizations) concerning interestate and intrastate telemarketing calls. The National Do Not Call Registry is available here:

Do Not Call Registry

Additional Information can be obtained at the following website: