Utilities Links

Electric Private
Black Hills Power, Inc.: http://www.blackhillspower.com/
Cheyenne, Light, Fuel & Power Company: http://www.cheyennelight.com/
Idaho Power Company: http://www.idahopower.com/
Montana-Dakota Utilities: http://www.montana-dakota.com
PacifiCorp: http://www.pacificorp.com
Rocky Mountain Power: http://www.rockymountainpower.net

Electric, Rural Cooperative
Beartooth Electric Co-op: http://www.beartoothelectric.com
Big Horn County Electric Co-op: http://www.bhcec.com
Big Horn Rural Electric Company: http://www.bighornrea.com
Bridger Valley Electric Association: http://www.bvea.coop
Carbon Power & Light, Inc.: http://www.carbonpower.com
Fall River Rural Electric Association, Inc: http://www.frrec.com
Garland Light & Power Company: http://www.garlandpower-light.org
High Plains Power, Inc.: http://www.highplainspower.org
High West Energy: http://www.highwest-energy.com
Lower Valley Energy: http://www.lvenergy.com
Niobrara Electric Association, Inc: http://niobraraelectric.org
Power River Energy Corporation: http://precorp.coop
Southeast Electric Coop, Inc.: http://www.southeasternelectric.com
Wheatland Rural Electric Association: http://www.wheatlandrea.com
Wilwood Light & Power Company
Wyoming Rural Electric Association: http://www.wyomingrea.org/
Wyrulec Company: http://www.wyrulec.com
Yampa Valley Electric Association: http://www.yvea.com/

Gas Companies
Cheyenne Light, Fuel & Power Company: http://www.cheyennelight.com
Energy West Wyoming, Inc.: http://www.ewst.com
Frannie-Deaver Utilities
Lower Valley Energy: http://www.lvenergy.com
MGTC: http://www.anadarko.com/Midstream/Pages/MIGC.aspx#overview
Montana Dakota Utilities: http://www.montana-dakota.com
Overland Trail Transmission, LLC
Pinedale Natural Gas, Inc.: http://www.pinedalegas.com
Questar Gas Company: http://www.questargas.com
SourceGas: http://www.sourcegas.com/landing.php
Town of Walden: http://www.townofwalden.com
Wyoming Gas Company: http://wyogas.com

Generation & Transmission
Basin Electric Power Coop: http://www.basinelectric.com
Deseret G&T: http://www.deseretgt.com
Tri-State G&T: http://www.tristategt.org

Municipalities
Town of Lusk: http://townoflusk.org
City of Torrington: http://www.city-of-torrington.org
Town of Wheatland: http://www.townofwheatland.org
Wyoming Association of Municipalities: http://www.wyomuni.org

Pipelines
Flying J Pipeline
Interline Resources Corporation
Kaneb Pipe Line Operating Partnership, LP
Key Pipeline Ltd
Mountain Gas Transportation, Inc.
NG Transmission
Pioneer Pipe Line Company
Platte Pipeline Company
Red Butte Pipe Line Company
Rocky Mountain Pipeline System
Shell Pipeline Company: http://www.shell.us 
Suncor Energy (USA) Pipeline Co.: http://www.suncor.com
Texaco Pipe Line: http://www.chevron.com
Union Pacific Wyoming Gathering, Inc.
Wamsutter Pipeline, Inc.
WESCO Pipeline, LLC: http://www.kirkwoodcompanies.com
Westport Oil & Gas Company, Inc.
Wyoming Pipeline Company

Telephone Companies – CLEC
1-800-Reconex, NOVA Communications
360NETWORKS (USA) / ZAYO: http://www.zayo.com
ACN Communications Services, Inc.: http://www.acnservices.com
Advanced Telecommunications: http://www.acnservices.com
All West Communications, Inc.: http://www.allwest.net
AT&T Communications of the Mountain States: http://www.att.com
BT Communications: http://www.btcommunications.com
Budget Phone: http://www.budgetphone.com
C1 Consolidated Telecommunications Company: http://www.ctctelcom.com
Citizens Telecommunications Company of Wyoming (dba Frontier): http://www.connecttofrontier.com 
Columbine Telecom Company: http://www.columbinetelco.com
Comm South Companies
Computer Network Technology Corporation (dba Brocade Communications Systems, Inc.):http://www.brocade.com
Comtech21, LLC: http://www.comtech21.com
Contact Communications: http://www.contactbeep.com
Covista: http://www.covista.com
DIECA Communications (d/b/a Covad Communications Company): http://www.covad.com
DSLnet Communications 
Embarq Communications, Inc.(d/b/a CenturyLink): http://www.centurylink.com
eMeritus Communications: http://www.rswcreative.com
Excel Telecommunications: http://www.excel.com
France Telecom Corporate Solutions, LLC
Granite Telecommunications: http://www.granitenet.com
ICG Telecom Group (dba MCCC ICG Holdings LLC): http://consusgroup.com/companies/mccc-icg-holdings-llc
IDT America: http://www.idt.net
Iloka Inc. (dba Microtech-tel): http://www.microtech-tel.com
Intrado Communications: http://www.intrado.com
InTTec, subsidiary of Visionary Communications: http://www.vcn.com
Ionex Communications North (dba Birch Communications): http://www.birch.com
KMC Data (dba Hypercube): http://www.hypercube-llc.com
KMC Telecom V(now NANPA): 
Level 3 Communications: http://www.level3.com
Matrix Telecom, Inc: http://www.matrixcomsec.com 
MCI Metro Access Transmission Services (d/b/a Verizon): http://www22.verizon.com
McLeod USA Telecommunications Services (d/b/a Paetec): http://www.paetec.com
Nemont Telephone: http://www.nemont.net
New Access Communications (d/b/a Access Communications): http://www.accesspr.com
New Edge Networks: http://www.newedgenetworks.com
NOS Communications: http://www.nos.com
NOW Communications: http://www.nowcommunications.com
OrbitCom: http://www.orbitcom.biz
Preferred Carrier Services (d/b/a CenturyLink): http://www.centurylink.com
Premiere Network Services: http://www.cns-service.com
Quantumshift Communications (d/b/a VCOM Solutions): http://www.vcomsolutions.com 
Qwest Communications Corporation (d/b/a CenturyLink): http://www.centurylink.com
Regal Diversified (d/b/a Regal Telephone Company):
SBC Long Distance (a/k/a Southwestern Bell Communications, d/b/a AT&T): http://www.att.com
Silver Star Communications: http://www.silverstar.com
Sprint Communications: http://www.sprint.com
Talk America: http://www.gotalkamerica.com
Tri Tel: http://www.tritel.com
United Communications HUB
Universal Access
VCI Company (d/b/a Vilaire Communications): http://www.vcicompany.com
VP Telecom: http://vptelecom.co.uk/en/home
WERCS Communications, Inc.: http://www.wercscomm.com
Western CLEC (d/b/a Cellular One): 
Wyocom, LLC (d/b/a Wyoming.com): http://www.wyoming.com
XO Network Services: http://www.xo.com
Z-Tel (d/b/a Trinsic Communications, Inc.): http://www.trinsic.com

Telephone Companies: ILEC
All West Communications, Inc.: http://www.allwest.net
Century Tel of Wyoming (d/b/a CenturyTel)
Chugwater Telephone Company Inc.: http://www.chugtelco.com
Dubois Telephone Exchange: http://www.duboistelephone.com
Golden West Telephone Cooperative: http://www.goldenwest.com
Project Telephone Company (d/b/a Nemont Telephone Cooperative): http://nemont.net/about-nemont.php
Qwest Corporation – Cheyenne (d/b/a CenturyLink): http://www.centurylink.com
Qwest Corporation – Denver (d/b/a CenturyLink): http://www.centurylink.com
Range Telephone Cooperative: http://www.rangeweb.net
RT Communications: http://www.rtcom.net
Silver Star Communications: http://www.silverstar.com
Sprint Communications Company, L.P.: http://www.sprint.com
TCT West, Inc.: http://www.tctwest.net
Teton Telecom (d/b/a Silver Star Communications): http://www.silverstar.com
Tri County Telephone Association: http://www.tctelco.net
Union Telephone Company: http://www.unionwireless.com
United Telephone Company of the West (d/b/a CenturyLink): http://www.centurylink.com
Wyoming Telecommunications Association: http://www.wyotelassn.org
Wyoming Universal Service Fund: http://psc.state.wy.us/htdocs/wy_usf_new.htm

Water Companies:
Broken Wrench, LLC
Gros Ventre Utility Company
Happy Valley Pipeline Company
Lake Water Company, LLC
Orchard Valley Water Company
Red Lane Domestic Water, Inc.
Vista West Water Company
Wrangler Estates Incorporated