Contacts

Bryce Freeman
Administrator
Bryce.Freeman@wyo.gov
Phone: 307-777-5742
Denise Parrish
Deputy Administrator
Denise.Parrish@wyo.gov
Phone: 307-777-5743
Ivan Williams
Senior Counsel
Ivan.Williams@wyo.gov
Phone: 307-777-5717
Christopher Leger
Counsel
Christopher.Leger@wyo.gov
Phone: 307-777-5709
Belinda Kolb, Ph.D
Senior Rate Analyst
Belinda.Kolb@wyo.gov
Phone: 307-777-5705
Anthony Ornelas
Rate Analyst
Anthony.Ornelas@wyo.gov
Phone: 307-777-5744